Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact


If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Available on: Compact Disc / iTunes Spotify Bandcamp GooglePlay

Track List:

01. Mystery 7
02. A Dream
03. Man With a Hose
04. Vut de Vuk
05. The Evil Ear
06. Zooo
07. Carmen Illuminates

Zooo was inspired by the millennium change, and a lot of the paranoia that went with the time. Also we see some rare humor thrown into the mix. Recorded in March of 2000 on 4 tracks digital.

Available Album Artwork

Note: All CD sleeves are full bleed meaning they will run over the edges slightly.  These all should print out at actual CD size, but for best results you should scale them up in a CD cover making program before printing.