Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

You Weren't Listening Anyway!

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Available at: iTunes / Spotify / Bandcamp / Youtube

Track List:

01. We Will Fudge With Your Mind
02. Told You So
03. Paper Rock Scissors
04. A Special Announcement From Phillip Moretime
05. An Alien Made Love to My Girl
06. I Cannot Be Hurt
07. The Morning After
08. Time, Money, City People Running By
09. You Will Get What You Deserve
10. The Last Words You Will Ever Hear
11. Rewiring Your Mind
12. Jump Scare
13. The Song That Cannot Be Played Backwards
14. Let’s Try Acapella
15. From the Stars
16. As Safe as Houses
17. Owwww, That Really Hurt Me
18. This is Not a Reprise

A parody album which pokes fun at modern pop music with all of it’s bells and whistles but no substance. This was originally released as “We Will Fudge With Your Mind” under the name Jauj Xizu. This album features songs mostly inspired by R. Stevie Moore, and done with a “don’t care” type of attitude. Recorded in January of 2015.

Available Album Artwork

Note: All CD sleeves are full bleed meaning they will run over the edges slightly.  These all should print out at actual CD size, but for best results you should scale them up in a CD cover making program before printing.