Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

The Masters of Time and Space

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Available on: Bandcamp

Track List:

01. The Master of Time
02. Setting Life Into Motion
03. Struggling to Walk and Talk
04. Designer of Genetics
05. A Chip Off the Ole Bot
06. Moving Again
07. Going Up Against
08. Dancing With the Dead
09. Dive Right In
10. Dripping From the Moon
11. Traces of Regret
12. Chopping Block
13. Stopped at the Buzzer
14. 3 Khz Diskotek
15. Trapped and Cornered
16. Chimes and Rings
17. Universal Language
18. Triangle Cogs

My secret studio is a new album series in which I can finally release additional material under which I had initially put out under different artist names. Songs from this album were originally released under the artist name Magnetron.

Recorded in November and December of 2017.