Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

The 90s Tapes: Volume 3

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Available at: iTunes Spotify / Bandcamp GooglePlay

Note: All volumes have been squeezed into one for all stores / streaming sites except bandcamp.

Track List:

01. Soul Swims Free
02. Doorway to Every Yesterday
03. Under a Cloudy Spell
04. A Chance to Heal
05. The Maze
06. Sea Window
07. Beyond the Sunrise
08. Just
09. Relook From the Cloud
10. Fine, Gone 13
11. Flying Lovers
12. Kingship
13. A Heart of Stone
14. Valediction
15. For You
16. Face
17. Dark Dreams
18. Freak of Survival

My best songs from the 90s, all remastered from the original tapes, and now in chronological order! This volume was recorded between 1997 and 1999. Remastered November of 2018 to January of 2019.