Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

The 90s Tapes: Volume 2

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Available at: iTunes Spotify / Bandcamp GooglePlay

Note: All volumes have been squeezed into one for all stores / streaming sites except bandcamp.

Track List:

01. Grey Skies
02. March
03. White
04. Escape
05. Five Eight
06. Aftermath
07. Northern Winds
08. Legend
09. Photos and Images
10. To Travel
11. Move On
12. Opposite Shore
13. Take a Splash
14. Dreams
15. Innocence
16. Red Roads
17. Substance

My best songs from the 90s, all remastered from the original tapes, and now in chronological order! This volume was recorded between 1996 and 1997. Remastered November of 2018 to January of 2019.