Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

The 90s Tapes: Volume 1

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Available at: iTunes Spotify / Bandcamp / GooglePlay

Note: All volumes have been squeezed into one for all links except bandcamp.

Track List:

01. First Life
02. Greenshine
03. Burning Flame
04. Fantasy
05. Sill Ones
06. 1,000 Suns
07. No Name I Theme
08. Space Taxi Theme
09. Chaos in Development
10. No Name I
11. Walkspace
12. Y-Song
13. Gathering
14. Wind and Wire
15. Ajointment
16. Stripe Carmen

My best songs from the 90s, all remastered from the original tapes, and now in chronological order! Remastered November of 2018 to January of 2019.