Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

Reckoning Beckoning

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Available at: Bandcamp / Youtube (coming soon)

Track List:

01. Chop Chop Chop
02. Everybody Run!
03. Press 9 to Dial Out
04. Won’t Save Her
05. Visuals
06. Quad Core
07. Inspire Fire
08. Glamorous Job
09. Shanty Town
10. Discarded Electronics
11. A True Masterpiece
12. Octa Core
13. Coffee Black
14. The Apparition is Waiting
15. Panty Down
16. A Cyriak Nightmare
17. Stop That!
18. Xis Xis Xis
19. Deconstruction Time Again
20. Love in and of Itself
21. Loudness Maximizer
22. Phillip Moretime
23. Underworld
24. Beat Morph
25. Reckoning Beckoning
26. Hello Old Friend
27. Chop Chop Crop
28. The Apparition Has You

An experiment in making music out of sounds from old films.  Recorded in January of 2015.

Available Album Artwork

Note: All CD sleeves are full bleed meaning they will run over the edges slightly.  These all should print out at actual CD size, but for best results you should scale them up in a CD cover making program before printing.