Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

Polygonal Quads

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Available on: Bandcamp

Track List:

01. Brain Smash
02. Inside the Wave
03. The Dark Fortress
04. Flying over Ice
05. She’s a User
06. Kantosify
07. Portal in the Sea
08. Infomercial from Hell
09. Haunted House
10. Lost in the Woods
11. Bowling Alley Love
12. Sludge Sea
13. Tubulara
14. Flying over Snow
15. City by the Sea

My secret studio is a new album series in which I can finally release additional material under which I had initially put out through other artist names. Polygonal Quads was originally released under the artist name of Cartilage Vipers back in 2015.

All music created from May to June of 2015 by: Brady Arnold.