Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

One More For the Void

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Available at: CD / iTunes / Spotify Bandcamp Youtube

Track List:

01. This Far Gone
02. Imitation of Life
03. Heaven and Earth
04. Early Autumn
05. Forget Me
06. Walk Away
07. Brief Encounter
08. In the Night

Description: A carefully crafted electronic pop-rock album which took way too long to write and record! This was supposed to be my last studio album as I was tired of releasing them into a void, hence the title.

Available Album Artwork

Note: All CD sleeves are full bleed meaning they will run over the edges slightly.  These all should print out at actual CD size, but for best results you should scale them up in a CD cover making program before printing.