Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

Instrumentals 5: Pop Pleasures

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Note: This album is now consolidated into the “Instrumentals Collection Volume 2” set list for all major streaming platforms and online stores except bandcamp, youtube, and amazon disc.

Available at: iTunes / Spotify Bandcamp / Youtube

Track List:

01. I Will Try Again
02. Open Your Eyes
03. Rainy Days
04. One Thing
05. New World
06. Away
07. Rain Must Fall
08. I’m Still Trying
09. Will Not Fade
10. Static Delay
11. Wires Crossed
12. A View From the Beach House

A collection of instrumental tracks in the style of pop, and rock. Usually when I fail at fully developing a song (complete with vocals and all) it will end up in this series.