Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

Instrumentals 4: Progressive Pieces

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Note: This album is now consolidated into the “Instrumentals Collection Volume 1” set list for all major streaming platforms and online stores except bandcamp, youtube, and amazon disc.

Available at: Spotify / Bandcamp / Youtube (coming soon)

Track List:

01. Close to the Hedge
02. Champagne Meadow
03. Dimensional Shift
04. Salem Witch Trials
05. Mellotrons Can Be So Sad
06. The Glowing Eyes in Your Window
07. The House, The Street, The Room Pt.2
08. Sunrise
09. The Recovery
10. Life of Illusions
11. The Manipulation of Reality
12. Undulate
13. Voyage

A collection of instrumental tracks in the style of progressive rock. Usually when I fail at fully developing a song (complete with vocals and all) it will end up in this series.