Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

Instrumentals 3: Electronic Emotion

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Note: This album is now consolidated into the “Instrumentals Collection Volume 1” set list for all major streaming platforms and online stores except bandcamp, youtube, and amazon disc.

Available at: Spotify / Bandcamp / Youtube (coming soon)

Track List:

01. Alt.Life
02. Tunnel A
03. Nilknarfia
04. Restless Demons
05. My Other Life
06. A City After Dark
07. Dark World
08. Fallen Angel
09. Open Your Eyes
10. Pyramids
11. Tunnel B
12. Random

A collection of instrumental tracks in the style of electronic, industrial, and pop. Usually when I fail at fully developing a song (complete with vocals and all) it will end up in this series.