Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

Instrumentals 2: Seasons

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Note: This album is now consolidated into the “Instrumentals Collection Volume 1” set list for all major streaming platforms and online stores except bandcamp, youtube, and amazon disc.

Available at: Spotify / Bandcamp / Youtube (coming soon)

Track List:

01. Where the Green Turns to Gold
02. Evening Rain
03. Beautiful Dreams
04. Morning Rain in Dm
05. Beautiful Nightmares
06. Morning Rain in Gm
07. Random Symphony
08. The End of August
09. The End of September
10. The End of October
11. The End of November
12. Alone Through the Winter
13. Winter Storm
14. First Sign of Spring

This album features a series of new age synth songs that were initially recorded as stock music. After everything was finished I decided to package everything into an album for your listening pleasure.