Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

Instrumentals 1: Soft Sounds

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Note: This album is now consolidated into the “Instrumentals Collection Volume 1” set list for all major streaming platforms and online stores except bandcamp, youtube, and amazon disc.

Available at: Spotify / Bandcamp / Youtube (coming soon)

Track List:

01. Facing West
02. Inevitable Return
03. Lights Reflecting on Cold Water 1
04. Silent Path
05. Better Days
06. Death of Love
07. Fell Into Heaven
08. Gulf Storm
09. In-Living
10. Lights Reflecting on Cold Water 2
11. River
12. Time of Flux

A collection of instrumental tracks in the style of new age, ambient, and easy listening. Usually when I fail at fully developing a song (complete with vocals and all) it will end up in this series.