Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

Inner Turmoil

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Available on: Compact Disc / iTunes Spotify Bandcamp GooglePlay

Track List:

01. Trying to Leave
02. Inner Turmoil 1
03. Travels
04. Recurring Dreams 1
05. Lovestale
06. Recurring Dreams 2
07. The Past
08. Eight Years
09. Autumn Comes
10. Inner Turmoil 2
11. Recurring Dreams 3
12. Stori (keep it down)
13. Spirit of the Ocean
14. The Final Dream

Inner Turmoil wasn’t just a clever title, at the time it was my whole existence. This was the first LP of mine to be recorded with computers. Recorded from May to December of 2004.

Available Album Artwork

Note: All CD sleeves are full bleed meaning they will run over the edges slightly.  These all should print out at actual CD size, but for best results you should scale them up in a CD cover making program before printing.