Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

Ice Age

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Available on: Compact Disc / iTunes Spotify / Bandcamp GooglePlay

Track List:

01. A Castle Made of Ice
02. Lost Night
03. Haunting
04. Softporn
05. Divided
06. Ice Age
07. Snowblind
08. Forbidden
09. Flesheater
10. Dreaming

A (mostly) progressive rock concept album about being emotionally frozen. Features a lot of mellotron throughout the album. Recorded from July 2002 to May of 2003 on 12 tracks digital.