Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

Creatures of the Attic

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Note: This album is now consolidated into the “Improv: Stranger Creatures” set list for all major streaming platforms and online stores except bandcamp, youtube, and amazon disc.

Available on: Compact Disc / iTunes / Spotify / Bandcamp / Youtube (coming soon)

Track List:

01. Attack of the Creatures
02. The Devil’s Notes
03. Let Sleeping Creatures Lie
04. The Mangler
05. Little Creatures
06. The Insane Asylum
07. At the End of Summer
08. Creatures Wait in the Dark
09. Don’t Play the Devil’s Notes
10. Play Random Notes Instead
11. One Last Sour Note

This is an “in-studio” improvisation where I made the rounds doing live overdubs on drums, bass, keyboards, and guitar. Recorded in August and September of 2010.

Available Album Artwork

Note: All CD sleeves are full bleed meaning they will run over the edges slightly.  These all should print out at actual CD size, but for best results you should scale them up in a CD cover making program before printing.