Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact


If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Available on: Compact Disc / iTunes Spotify Bandcamp GooglePlay

Track List:

01. Gulfsong
02. Passing Signs
03. Adventures at Sea
04. Old
05. Catching Angels
06. Restless Spirits
07. Question Mark
08. Chant
09. Endless Dream
10. Nevermore

A few good vocal-based (and instrumental) prog-rock tunes on this album. This is a re-recording (2012-2014) of the original album which was written and recorded back in 2001-2002.

Available Album Artwork

Note: All CD sleeves are full bleed meaning they will run over the edges slightly.  These all should print out at actual CD size, but for best results you should scale them up in a CD cover making program before printing.