Home         Music         Video         Merch         Photos         Lyrics         Midi         Contact

Absurdities Oddities

If you frequently listen for free, then please consider donating. Even a dollar goes a long way! Thanks.

($1) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/1
($3) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/3
($5) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/5
($10) www.paypal.me/BradyArnold/10

Note: This album is now consolidated into the “You Weren’t Listening Anyway” set list for all major streaming platforms and online stores except bandcamp, youtube, and amazon disc.

Available at: iTunes Spotify Bandcamp Youtube.

Track List:

01. Don’t Say Wait
02. Carnival Ride
03. Girl Monster
04. Mad Milk Scientist
05. Space Creep
06. Hack!
07. Another Still Life
08. Endless Carnival Ride
09. Attack of the Flowers
10. Hell Sounds Like Fun
11. The Carnival Carries On
12. I Kissed Her to Death

The album title says it all because this album is just odd and absurd (but in a good way). Another one from the experimental album series (originally under the artist name: Jauj Xizu). Created using isolated tracks from pre-existing songs mixed with sound effects, and sounds from videos.

Available Album Artwork

Note: All CD sleeves are full bleed meaning they will run over the edges slightly.  These all should print out at actual CD size, but for best results you should scale them up in a CD cover making program before printing.